Gah…another fiver down the swanny

The latest issue of BlokesEtc is out, and it’s pretty much as you’d expect (but with more machismo, more listicles and fewer exclamation marks). Intelligent, informed, incisive, amusing…it is none of these things. And I’m afraid my overwhelming sense of ennui prevents me from saying any more about it.


I’ll be back on Monday with some thoughts about Cycling Active, or Pro Cycling. Or something.

@TranquilloTommy

One thought on “Gah…another fiver down the swanny

  1. I usually read this mag in my half hour lunch break when it lands at work. I was done with this copy before my pasta had even hit the half way mark in the microwave, must be a record low. How do they even sell this shyte?!?! At least there were less exclamation marks on the cover.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

